CyberPunk 2077 is one of the most anticipated games of the next year. If you are interested in the soundtrack of the game, we have some information for you to share. CD Project Red has prepared a unique soundtrack for Night City, which will feature many artists of different genres.

During The Game Awards 2019 CD Project Red brought us closer to the CyberPunk 2077 soundtrack through a special video.

It became known from him that the following artists would appear in the game:

  • Run the Jewels;
  • Refused;
  • Grimes;
  • A$AP Rocky;
  • Gazelle Twin;
  • Ilan Rubin;
  • Richard Devine;
  • Nina Kraviz;
  • Deadly Hunta;
  • Rat Boy;
  • Tina Guo.

Grimes appeared on The Game Awards and performed 4ÆM on stage, among other things. This track will be part of the CyberPunk 2077 soundtrack.

Grimes will also feature Lizzie Wizzie, a popular pop star in the universe of CyberPunk 2077.

CyberPunk 2077 will be released on April 16, 2020 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Leave a comment