Server without bonus clans!
No PayToWin! Server without Donate (only simple things – Premium and cosmetics).
New Farm Zony and more PvP!!!
Unique project. Let’s make history together

TRY NOW

 OPEN INFORMATION

OBT (Beta) : 16 APRIL – 24 APRIL
Opening date : 24 APRIL

  • 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US)
  • 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US)
  • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
  • 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom)
  • 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
  • 20:00 UTC+2 (Kiev, Ukraine)

21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server
L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       EXP\SP x 25

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Adena x 7

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Drop x 2

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       RaidBoss EXP x 2 / Drop x 2

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Spoil x 3

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Premium account: +50% EXP/SP. +50% Adena,Drop,Spoil

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server
L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Max Clients per PC: 3

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Buff duration : 8 hour

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Auto learn skills 

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Offline store (.offline)

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Facebook reward

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

       Stream reward

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server
L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Services [ALT+B]

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Rankings [ALT+B]

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        RB Status [MAP]

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Buffer [ALT+B]

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

         Store [ALT+B]

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server
L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Team vs Team – 00:00 , 02:00, 04:00, 06:00, 08:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 22:00

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Last Hero – 01:00 , 03:00, 05:00, 07:00, 09:00, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00, 17:00, 19:00, 23:00

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Valakas ( PVE Event)

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Events from Administration

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server
L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

         Competition period [1] week. Sunday the announcement of the winners.

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Olympiad starts Thursday – Saturday time [20:00] ends [02:00] GMT+3

L2MARS.com - START TODAY -No donation/No bonus clan - relax pvp classic x25 Lineage 2 server

        Maximum number of fights 80

                SERVER FEATURES 

              Gold Coin and Elmoreden Coin are a new currency.

How can I get Gold Coin ?

There is a chance to recieve Gold Coin while hunting monsters 70+ lvl.

How can I get Elmoreden Coin ?

From Raid Boss 75+ lvl, Epic Boss and PvP Zone in Forgotten Island .

 

            PvP ZONE in Forgotten Island

 From Montsers you can farm Elmoreden Coin, Clouth Pice and Gold Coin,  also you get more EXP and Adena!

START NOW

Leave a comment